Contact us

Throughout the years, Will Solutions has been able to associate itself with experience partners that are recognized for their expertise and efficiency.

Solutions Will

514 990-2124
514 990-2124
 

To contact our team

Media inquiries: Luca Palladino
Communications
luca@solutionswill.com
514 815-9256

Martin Clermont
Chief Executive Officer
mclermont@solutionswill.com
514 990-2124 poste 1

Michel Dessureault
Vice-President, Finance and Administration
micheld@solutionswill.com
514 990-2124 poste 3

Claudia Lesage
Audit Assistant
claudia@solutionswill.com
514-949-0030

 

Normand Hétu
Interim Executive Officer
nhetu@solutionswill.com
514 845-1840

Danny Leblanc
Franchise Director
dleblanc@solutionswill.com
438-503-6588

Jacques Beaudoin
IT Coordinator
jbeaudoin@solutionswill.com
514-570-3493

About us

Will is constantly striving towards reliability and excellence in staying at the cutting edge of the know how in the carbon market and waste management. To encourage new products and support innovative and unique projects are among our priorities.